Salt flowers BBQ spices, Fleur de Sel with BBQ Spices

Orlandosidee
80403
From
ex Shipping
    Delivery time:3-5 days after payments received
Add to cart
  • Description

Salt Flowers with BBQ spices online in the spices shop

  • Salt Flowers with grilled BBQ spices tastes tart and spicy
  • roasted spices finely ground & mixed with real fleur de sel
  • Luxury BBQ salt mix for gourmets
  • Ideal for meat, salads & dips

Salt flowers BBQ Spices - Unique Salt Blend

Salt Flowers BBQ spices made according to a traditional recipe from the island of Reunion, our unique salt blend. This gourmet salt is refined with grill spices and is composed of the salt flower, caraway, fenugreek, coriander, garlic, and sesame. The delicate fleur de sel mixed with an intensive grill spice mix, turns your grill party into a culinary journey to tropical countries. In a single step, you can season and salt goose liver, red meat, or green vegetables.

Composition: (fleur de sel, caraway, fenugreek, coriander, garlic, sesame)

Origin and production of the salt flower

Fleur de Sel is the salt flower of the sea and a whim of nature. Only when nature wants it, and the weather cooperates, these delicate salt formations form in the salt pans of the salt farmers.

Fleur de Sel produced from seawater. For this purpose, the water of the Indian Ocean is diverted into artificially created water basins. On hot days, the water evaporates in these pools, and a highly concentrated brine remains. This brine passes further on to so-called drying pools, and if the weather is good, they form small, delicate salt crystals on the surface of the water - the fleur de sel. Furthermore, they have to be skimmed off in laborious manual work.

Fleur de Sel is one of the most expensive salts in the world. It is valued worldwide by top chefs for its tender, crispy consistency and its pure, salty taste. Orlandosidee has further refined this beautiful fleur de sel for her. Precisely suitable for the grilling season, but also in winter, we mixed the Fleur de Sel with a unique grill spice mixture.

This mixture makes you extremely hungry. From 100 gr - 1 Kg package Exclusive to buy online from Orlandosidee if you like in the spice shop. The salt mixture for the next BBQ.

Related Products
!

Fleur de Sel mit Grillgewürzen

Orlandosidee
80403
Ab
exkl. Versand
    Lieferzeit:3-5 Werktage nach Zahlung
In den Einkaufswagen
  • Beschreibung

Fleur de Sel mit Grillgewürzen online kaufen im Gewürze Shop

  • Fleur de Sel mit Grillgewürzen schmeckt herb - würzig
  • geröstete Gewürze fein gemahlen & vermischt mit echtem Fleur de Sel
  • Luxus BBQ Salzmischung für Gourmets
  • Ideal für Fleisch, Salate & Dips

Fleur de Sel oder die Salzblume mit Grillgewürzen

Das Fleur de Sel mit Grillgewürzen ist hergestellt nach einem traditionellen Rezept der Insel Reunion. Dieses Gourmet Salz ist verfeinert mit Grillgewürzen und setzt sich zusammen aus der Salzblume, Kümmel, Bockshornklee, Koriander, Knoblauch und Sesam. Das delikate Fleur de Sel verfeinert mit einer intensiven Grill Gewürzmischung verwandelt ihr Grillfest zu einer kulinarischen Reise in tropische Länder. In einem einzigen Schritt würzen und salzen sie zum Beispiel Gänseleber, rotes Fleisch oder grünes Gemüse.

Zusammensetzung: (Fleur de Sel, Kümmel, Bockshornklee, Koriander, Knoblauch, Sesam)

Ursprung und Herstellung der Salzblume

Fleur de Sel ist die Salzblume des Meeres und eine Laune der Natur. Nur wenn die Natur es möchte und das Wetter mitspielt, bilden sich diese delikaten Salzformationen in den Salzbecken der Salzbauern.

Fleur de Sel wird aus Meerwasser gewonnen. Hierfür wird das Wasser des indischen Ozeans in künstlich angelegte Wasserbecken umgeleitet. An heißen Tagen verdunstet dann das Wasser in diesen Becken und zurück bleibt eine hoch konzentrierte Sole. Diese Sole wird wiederum weitergeleitet in sogenannte Trockenbecken und wenn das Wetter mitspielt, formen sie an der Wasseroberfläche kleine zarte Salzkristalle- das Fleur de Sel. Weiterhin werden diese dann in mühsamer Handarbeit abgeschöpft.

Fleur de Sel gehört zu den teuersten Salzen der Welt. Es wird Weltweit von Spitzenköchen aufgrund seiner zart, knusprigen Konsistenz, sowie seines reinen, salzigen Geschmacks geschätzt. Orlandosidee hat dieses feine Fleur de Sel für sie weiter verfeinert. Genau passend für die Grillsaison, aber auch im Winter haben wir das Fleur de Sel mit einer einmaligen Grillgewürzmischung gemischt.

Diese Mischung macht unheimlich hungrig. ab 100 gr - 1 Kg Packung Exklusiv von Orlandosidee online zu kaufen wenn sie mögen im Gewürze Shop. Die Salzmischung für das nächste BBQ.

Verwandte Produkte
!