Salt flowers Creole Spices - Ideal table salt mix

Orlandosidee
80441
From
ex Shipping
    Delivery time:3-5 days after payments received
Add to cart
  • Description

Salt Flowers Creole Spices

  • Salt Flowers Creole Spices
  • Gourmet salt mixture with Creole spices
  • Ideal table salt
  • refines grilled dishes & vegetables

Salt Flowers Creole Spices - Unique Fleur de Sel Blend

Salt Flowers Creole spices mixture fresh according to a recipe from the island of Reunion. This mixture consists of garlic, ginger, thyme, and pink pepper. It is highly aromatic and, with its unique taste, refines grilled fish, meat and vegetables alike. We have put this high-quality mixture in our best salt and have created a fleur de sel mixture that leaves nothing to be desired.

Fleur de Sel Creole spices

Fleur de Sel means salt flower, translated from the French. Furthermore, it is the most precious salt in the world, the production of which requires pure craftsmanship. Besides, this salt only forms when nature permits and perfect weather conditions prevail—everything worth knowing about the creation of Fleur de Sel.

Culinary use of this Gourmet Fleur de Sel Blend

With this flavored salt, you can give salads, meat, and grilled fish a distinctive and unforgettable taste. It is the typical spice you use on the islands of the Indian Ocean.

We are delighted that over the years, it has been the best-selling Fleur de Sel blend in Northern Italy. Thanks to an excellent network of reputable and professional dealers, it has even become a classic in gastronomy. Besides, this mixture can be used very universally. Not only vegan dishes taste good with it, but also salads or dips.

With its pleasant thyme taste, it is also suitable for cold seasoning pastries. This fleur de sel is also a great culinary gift for hosts or other special occasions.

Storage of Spices and Salt Flowers

Because salt draws moisture, you should keep it in an airtight container. I recommend jars with screw top closures. They are environmentally friendly - multiple-use, and you can easily sterilize them in boiling water (boil for 5 minutes). Please store all spice jars dark (protected from direct sunlight), dry and cool.

Ingredients: fenugreek - garlic - ginger - thyme - pink pepper

Related Products
!

Fleur de Sel Kreolisch

Orlandosidee
80441
Ab
exkl. Versand
    Lieferzeit:3-5 Werktage nach Zahlung
In den Einkaufswagen
  • Beschreibung

Fleur de Sel Kreolisch kaufen

  • Fleur de Sel Kreolisch
  • Gourmet Salzmischung mit Kreolischen Gewürzen
  • Ideales Tischsalz
  • verfeinert Grillgerichte & Gemüse

Fleur de Sel - Salzblume mit Kreolischen Gewürzen

Fleur de Sel heißt, aus dem französischen übersetzt, Salzblume. Ferner ist es das kostbarste Salz der Welt dessen Herstellung reine Handwerkskunst abverlangt. Außerdem bildet sich dieses Salz auch nur wenn die Natur es zulässt und absolut perfekte Wetterbedingen vorherschen. Alles Wissenswerte über die Produktion von Fleur de Sel.

Die Salzblume mit Kreolischen Gewürzen

Unsere Kreolische Gewürzmischung stellen wir nach einen Rezept der Insel Réunion frisch her. Diese Mischung setzt sich zusammen aus Knoblauch, IngwerThymian und rosa Pfeffer. Sie ist hoch aromatisch und verfeinert mit ihrem einmaligen Geschmack gegrilltes wie Fisch, Fleisch sowie Gemüse gleichermaßen. Wir haben diese hochwertige Mischung in unser bestes Salz gegeben und haben somit eine Fleur de Sel Mischung kreiert die keine Wünsche offen lässt.

Kulinarische Verwendung

Mit diesem aromatisierten Salz können Sie Salate, Fleisch sowie gegrillten Fisch einen unverwechselbaren und unvergesslichen Geschmack verleihen. Es ist das typische Gewürz, das auf den Inseln des Indischen Ozeans verwendet wird.

Wir freuen uns sehr, das es im Laufe der Jahre, die am meisten verkaufte Fleur de Sel Mischung in Norditalien ist. Dank eines ausgezeichneten Netzes von seriösen und professionellen Händlern ist es mittlerweile sogar ein Klassiker in der Gastronomie geworden. Zudem ist diese Mischung sehr universell einsetzbar. Nicht nur vegane Gerichte schmecken gut damit sondern auch Salate oder Dips.

Mit seinem angenehmen Thymian Geschmack eignet es sich auch zum Würzen von kaltem Gebäck. Außerdem ist dieses Fleur de Sel ein tolles kulinarisches Geschenk für Gastgeber oder anderen besonderen Anlässen.

Lagerung

Da Salz Feuchtigkeit zieht sollten sie es unbedingt in einen luftdichten Behälter aufbewahren. Ich empfehle Gläser mit Schraubdeckel Verschlüssen. Sie sind umweltfreundlich - Mehrfachnutzung und man kann sie problemlos in kochenden Wasser sterilisieren ( 5 Minuten auskochen). Alle Gewürzgläser bitte dunkel (vor Sonneneinstrahlungen geschützt), trocken und kühl lagern.

Zutaten: Bockshornklee - Knoblauch - Ingwer - Thymian - Rosa Pfeffer

Verwandte Produkte
!