Tabil - Tunisian Seasoning

Orlandosidee
80831
From
ex Shipping
    Delivery time:3-5 working days after payments received
Add to cart
  • Description

Tabil -Tunisian Seasoning - Buy On-line in our spice shop

Tabil is probably Tunisia's best-known spice blend. It is a highly aromatic blend of cassia cinnamon, aniseed, coriander, pepper, nutmeg, cayenne, fennel, cloves, rock salt (11%) and ginger. This spice combination is mainly used in the Tunisian kitchen for grilled food. She also refines soups, couscous and stews.

Tunisian cuisine is known for its finely spiced dishes and this spice preparation reflects the culinary skills. It has a beautiful sharpness of Cayenne, the warmth and earthy aroma of cinnamon and nutmeg and the floral scent of carnations.

Culinary use

Tabil is very universally applicable, because you just fall in love with this mix and want to use it everywhere. It refines vegetables, especially sweet potatoes and eggplants. Sprinkle these and then put them under the grill. You will be enthusiastic. Even better tastes Tabil to carrots.

Put 1 tsp unstable in a little olive oil and sprinkle with a flat bread before baking.

Tabil also refines beans, chicken, baked fish, scrambled eggs, hummus, braised lamb, soups and stews. A total highlight are popcorn with Tabil in the evening with a great movie on the couch. I say it can be addictive.

Ingredients: Cassia cinnamon, aniseed, coriander, pepper, nutmeg, cayenne, fennel, cloves, rock salt (11%), ginger.

Allergens: May contain traces of celery and mustard.

Storage of spice mixtures

Please refill all of your spice blends and spices into well-sealed containers. Glasses are best for storing spice blends. Store your containers protected from the sun, dark, dry and cool (15 ° C).

Tabil - Tunesische Gewürzzubereitung

Orlandosidee
80831
Ab
exkl. Versand
    Lieferzeit:3-5 Werktage nach Zahlung
In den Einkaufswagen
  • Beschreibung

Tabil -Tunesische Gewürzzubereitung -Online Gewürzmischungen kaufen im Shop

Tabil ist wohl die bekannteste Gewürzmischung Tunesiens. Es ist eine hoch aromatische Mischung aus Cassia-Zimt, Anis, Koriander, Pfeffer, Muskatnuss, Cayenne, Fenchel, Nelken, Steinsalz (11%) und Ingwer. Diese Gewürz Kombination wird vor allem in der Tunesischen Küche für gegrillte Speisen verwendet. Außerdem verfeinert sie Suppen, Couscous und Eintöpfe.

Die Tunesische Küche ist bekannt für Ihre fein gewürzten Speisen und diese Gewürzzubereitung spiegelt das kulinarische Geschick. Sie hat eine wunderschöne schärfe vom Cayenne, die Wärme und das erdige Aroma vom Zimt und Muskat sowie den blumigen Duft von Nelken.

Kulinarische Verwendung

Tabil ist sehr universel einsetzbar, da man sich einfach in diese Mischung verliebt und sie überall verwenden möchte. Sie verfeinert Gemüse, vor allem Süßkartoffeln und Auberginen. Bestreuen sie diese und legen sie sie dann unter den Grill. Sie werden begeistert sein. Noch besser schmeckt Tabil zu Karotten.

Geben sie 1 Tl Tabil in etwas Olivenöl und bestreichen sie ein Fladenbrot vor dem Aufbacken damit köstlich.

Tabil verfeinert des Weiteren Bohnen, Hähnchen, gebackenen Fisch, Rührei, Hummus, geschmortes Lamm, Suppen und Eintöpfe. Ein totales Highlight sind Popcorn mit Tabil am abend mit einem tollen Film auf der Couch. Ich sag es man kann süchtig danach werden.

Zutaten: Cassia-Zimt, Anis, Koriander, Pfeffer, Muskatnuss, Cayenne, Fenchel, Nelken, Steinsalz (11%), Ingwer .

Allergene: Kann Spuren von Sellerie und Senf enthalten.

Aufbewahrung von Gewürzmischungen

Bitte füllen sie alle Ihre Gewürzmischungen und Gewürze in gut verschließbare Behälter um. Gläser eignen sich am besten für die Aufbewahrung von Gewürzmischungen. Lagern sie Ihre Behälter dann vor der Sonne geschützt, dunkel, trocken und kühl (15°C).