Sarawak Black Pepper

Orlandosidee
80108
From
ex Shipping
    Delivery time:3-5 days after payments received
Add to cart
  • Description

Buy Sarawak Pepper black.

  • Sarawak pepper black: spicy dry in taste
  • a typical pepper aroma
  • for all dishes

Sarawak pepper black, how does he taste?

Sarawak pepper black is an excellent black peppercorn and has the property of having a spicy as well as dry taste. It also has the typical pepper aroma and refines your dish without overlaying it. It is also considered to be a light gourmet pepper, which is most common in Northern Europe. But you will also find it in the best cuisines of the Mediterranean.

Botany & Origin Information about Sarawak Pepper

Sarawak pepper black is the fruit of the tropical tendril plant Piper Nigrum. Their grains are usually picked just before they reach maturity. As they dry, their outer shell turns black, and they retain their typical wrinkled structure.

Its name Sarawak comes from his country of origin; in fact, the pepper collection occurs in this region. Sarawak is located in the north of the island of Borneo and belongs to Malaysia. This region is located in the northwestern part of the island. It borders the Kalimantan in the south/southeast and the famous Sultanate of Brunei in the northeast, as well as the Maformian state of Sabah. The Sarawak region is the largest state in Malaysia. The administrative capital of Kuching is also home to the region's largest exporters. Thanks to the enormous development of plantations and the intensive management of the soils, the population has reached 600,000 inhabitants.

The use of forests has been of great economic importance to the local population in recent decades. To meet the growing consumption and above all the needs of Western and Chinese consumers, there has been a 75% reduction in forest area since the 50s of the last century. Agriculture in the region, which is mainly based on rice cultivation, sago, clover, and pepper, has therefore played an essential role in the deforestation that has arisen as a result of agricultural transformation in the past centuries.

Storage of pepper & spices

Please store this pepper in a dark, cold, and dry place like all spices. It is best to fill the peppercorns into a spice glass with a lid to make it airtight. All spices should be protected from sun rays. The ideal bearing temperature is 15 °C.

All our products are available in different sizes, from 50 gr to 1 kg in our online shop. For larger quantities, please send us an e-mail to info()orlandosidee.de

!

Sarawak Schwarzer Pfeffer

Orlandosidee
80108
Ab
exkl. Versand
    Lieferzeit:3-5 Werktage nach Zahlung
In den Einkaufswagen
  • Beschreibung

Schwarzer Sarawak Pfeffer in ganzen Körner. Erhältlich in verschiedenen Gebinde Größen ab 50 gr bis 1 Kg in unseren Online Shop. Für größere Mengen schreiben sie uns bitte eine E-Mail an: info(@)orlandosidee.de

Schwarzer Pfeffer Sarawak

Der schwarze Pfeffer Sarawak ist die Frucht der tropischen Ranke Pflanze Piper Nigrum. Diese Körner werden kurz vor erlangen der Reife gepflückt. Während sie trocknen verfärbt sich Ihre äußere Hülle schwarz und wird runzelig.

Dieser ausgezeichnete schwarze Pfeffer hat die Eigenschaft, einen würzigen, trockenen Geschmack zu haben. Er verfügt über das typische Pfeffer Aroma und verfeinert Ihre Gericht ohne sie zu überlagern. Er gilt als ein leichter Gourmet-Pfeffer, der in Nordeuropa am häufigsten vorkommt. Sie finden Ihn aber auch in den besten Küchen des Mittelmeerraumes.

Sein Name Sarawak wird von dem Ursprungsland gegeben, tatsächlich findet die Pfeffer-Sammlung in dieser Region statt. Sarawak liegt in Norden der Insel Borneo und gehört zu Malaysia. Diese Region liegt im nordwestlichen Teil der Insel und grenzt im Süden /Südosten an das Kalimantan und im Nordosten an das berühmte Sultanat Brunei, sowie den malaiischen Staat Sabah. Die Region Sarawak ist der größte Staat Malaysias. Die Verwaltungshauptstadt Kuching beherbergt auch die größten Exporteure dieser Region. Dank der enormen Entwicklung der Plantagen und der intensiven Bewirtschaftung der Böden hat die Bevölkerung 600.000 Einwohner erreicht .

Die Waldnutzung war in den letzten Jahrzehnten für die lokale Bevölkerung von großer wirtschaftlicher Bedeutung. Um den wachsenden Konsum und vor allen den Bedürfnissen westlicher und chinesischer Verbraucher gerecht zu werden, ist es dort zu einem Rückgang der Waldfläche um 75% gekommen. Alles in den 50er Jahren des letzten Jahrhunderts. Die Landwirtschaft in der Region, die hauptsächlich auf Reisanbau, Sago, Klee und Pfeffer basiert, hat daher eine wichtige Rolle bei der Entwaldung gespielt, die durch die landwirtschaftliche Umwandlung in den vergangenen Jahrhunderten entstanden ist.

Lagerung

Bitte Lagern sie diesen Pfeffer wie alle Gewürze an einen dunklen, kühlen und trockenen Ort. Am besten füllen sie die Pfefferkörner in ein Gewürzglas mit Deckel um damit er luftdicht gelagert werden kann. Alle Gewürze sollten vor Sonnenstrahlen geschützt werden.  Die ideale Lager Temperatur liegt bei 15 °C.

Verwandte Produkte