Orlandosidee Pepper Mix

Orlandosidee
80105
From
ex Shipping
    Delivery time:3-5 days after payments received
Add to cart
  • Description

Orlandosidee Pepper Mix

The Orlandosidee Pepper is the best Pepper of the world according to our Gourmet Cooks.

Why is this Pepper special?

The pepper from Orlandosidee grows on volcanic soil. Volcanic soil is proven to be very rich in minerals and Peppers grown on volcanic soil have a distinctively rich, pure taste. Thispepper has a uniquely strong yet eclectic flavor, it is aromatic and hot. The Orlandosidee pepper is the best of its kind and rare at the same time. There is only a small amount available to the world market.

Mixed Pepper Orlandosidee - Africa

OrlandosIdee Mixed Pepper - whole grains of white, black and green (shock-dried) pepper Orlandosidee.

The mixed - colored pepper, consists of 60% white pepper, 10% green pepper and 30% black pepper. The perfect mix emphasizes the special aroma of each pepper variety. Its rounded bouquet harmonizes well with grilled fish. It flavors all kinds of grilled or roasted meats and grilled vegetables and salads.

Botany and Cultivation

The pepper plant is a tropical vine plant, with a height of up to 30 meters. For cultivation, this plant is kept to a max height of 3 meters. In plantations, it usually grows up on other plants, with these donating shadow to the piper or on piles without giving shadow.  

The pepper plant needs a lot of water and heat but it should not be with it roots standing in the water, because otherwise they rot. For this reason, the plantations are in hilly areas.

This pepper is still cultivated and picked by hand according to ancient traditions by the women of the village of Penja.

Storage

Please make sure the spices are stored cool, dry and airtight. I can only recommend glasses with screw cap to use. These are environmentally friendly and easy to clean. Five minutes in sparkling boiling water sterilizes your glasses and prevents contamination with any bacteria.

Related Products

Gemischter Pfeffer OrlandosIdee

Orlandosidee
80105
Ab
exkl. Versand
    Lieferzeit:3-5 Werktage nach Zahlung
In den Einkaufswagen
  • Beschreibung

Gemischter Pfeffer OrlandosIdee ganze Körner, weißer, schwarzer und grüner Pfeffer

Gemischter Pfeffer Orlandosidee - Afrika

Gemischter Pfeffer OrlandosIdee - ganze Körner von weißen, schwarzen und grünen (schock getrockneten) Pfeffer Orlandosidee.

Dieser Pfeffer - Piper nigurm von OrlandosIdee wächst auf Vulkanerde. Da die Vulkanerde besonders reichhaltig an Mineralien ist, verleiht sie dem Pfeffer einen außergewöhnlichen Charakter und ein kräftiges Aroma.

Der Gemischte - Bunte Pfeffer, besteht aus 60 % weißen Pfeffer, 10 % grünen Pfeffer und 30 % schwarzen Pfeffer. Das perfekte Mischungsverhältnis unterstreicht, das besondere Aroma jeder einzelnen Pfeffersorte. Sein abgerundetes Bouquet harmonisiert sehr gut mit gegrilltem Fisch und allen Arten von gegrilltem oder gebratenem Fleisch sowie gegrilltem Gemüse und Salaten.

Botanik und Anbau

Die Pfefferpflanze ist eine tropische Ranke Pflanze, mit einer Wuchshöhe von bis zu 30 Metern. Für den Anbau wird diese Pflanze allerdings auf max. 3 Metern Wuchshöhe gehalten. In Plantagen wächst sie in der Regel an anderen Pflanzen hoch, wobei diese Schatten Spenden oder an Pfählen ohne Schatten.

Die Pfefferpflanze benötigt viel Wasser und Wärme aber sie sollte nicht im Wasser stehen weil sonst Ihre Wurzeln faulen. Aus diesem Grund liegen die Plantagen auch in leicht hügeligen Gegenden.

Dieser Pfeffer wird heute noch nach alten Traditionen in Handarbeit von den Frauen des Dorfes Penja angebaut und gepflückt.

Lagerung

Bitte achten sie darauf das Gewürze kühl, trocken und Luftdicht gelagert werden sollten. Ich kann Ihnen nur empfehlen Gläser mit Schraubdeckel zu verwenden. Diese sind umweltfreundlich und gut zu reinigen. Fünf Minuten im sprudelnd kochenden Wasser sterilisiert Ihre Gläser und verhindert eine Kontamination mit eventuellen Bakterien.

 
Verwandte Produkte