rohrzucker-kardamom-orlandosidee

Cane & Coconut Blossom Sugar

Orlandosidee
284
From
ex Shipping
    Delivery time:3-5 days after payments received
Add to cart
  • Description

Cane Sugar -  Europe's Spice Merchant


Raw - Cane Sugar & Coconut Blossom Sugar

Our raw cane sugar selection consists of saccharifying cane / raw cane sugar with various natural ingredients such as vanilla, coconut, cardamom, and cinnamon. These mixtures are finely tuned and have a delicate aroma.

What is natural sugar cane?

Raw cane sugar is produced from sugar cane. Saccharum officinarum itself is a tropical herb (Poaceae) and originates in East Asia. The barrel has a height of about 3-6 meters and a diameter of about 2-4.5 cm.

They produce three types of sugar from Saccharum officinarum.

  • White sugar (more than once refined)
  • Light brown, which is a raw cane seed (refined with low molasses base)
  • Whole brown one that is not improved but left natural; the intensity of the molasses is very high; therefore, with the typical caramelized flavor.

General botanical information

The plant is not very demanding; it thrives at temperatures between 25 and 30 ° C and requires much water. But its roots must not remain in stagnant water; for this reason, many plantations are located on the hills. This way, the water flows down the hills naturally, and the plant is not likely to rot. The cold influences growth; in fact, the lower the temperature, the more the plant does not grow until it completely stops when the outside temperature reaches 15 degrees Saccharum officinarum improves.

Today, Saccharum officinarum grows in many tropical and subtropical regions such as India, Brazil, Australia, and South Africa. Sugar production is pervasive and requires much work.

Production of Natural Cane Sugar

Sugar cane contains around 10-20% sucrose. After the sugar cane has been harvested, it is freed from the leaves and finely chopped. The next manufacturing process is to take the finely chopped pieces of sugar cane and press them with a couple of very heavy rollers to extract the juice completely, until exhaustion. This sweet juice is then filtered, thickened, processed by crystallization, and refining. Raw sugar still contains an essential part of molasses.

storage

Sugar, like all spices, should be stored in an airtight container in a cool, dry place. We recommend packs with screw sealing glass. They are ecological and easy to clean. If well preserved, sugar-like salt retains its characteristics for years.

Value

energy (calories) 380 Kcal per 100gr.

  • Protein 0.12 g
  • Carbohydrates 98.09 g
  • sugars 97.02 g
  • Sodium 28 mg
  • Calcium 83 mg
  • Iron 0.71 mg
  • Magnesium 9 mg
  • Phosphorus 4 mg
  • Potassium 133 mg
  • Sodium 28 mg
  • Zinc 0.03 mg
  • Copper 0.047 mg
  • Manganese 0.064 Mg
  • Selenium 1,2 µg
  • Niacin (vitamin B3 or PP) 0.11 mg 0.6% RDA
  • Pantothenic acid (vitamin B5) 0.132 mg 2.2% RDA
  • Pyridoxine (vitamin B6) 0.041 mg 2.1% RDA
  • Folate 1 µg
  • Food Folate 1 µg
  • Folate (DFE) 1 µg 0.5% RDA
  • Choline 2.3 mg
  • Betaine 0.1 mg
Related Products
!

rohrzucker-kardamom-orlandosidee

Roh- Rohrzucker Natur

Orlandosidee
284
Ab
exkl. Versand
    Lieferzeit:3-5 Werktage nach Zahlung
Kaufen
  • Beschreibung

Rohrzucker- Europas Gewürzhändler

Was ist natürliches Zuckerrohr?

Rohrzucker - Rohrohrzucker stellt man aus Zuckerrohr her. Saccharum Officinarum selbst ist ein tropisches Gewächs - Kraut (Poaceae) und stammt aus Ostasien. Er hat außerdem eine Wuchshöhe von circa 3-6 Metern und einen Durchmesser von circa 2-4,5 cm.

Drei Zucker Arten aus Saccharum Officinarum.

  • Weißer Zucker (mehr als einmal raffiniert)
  • Hellbraun, ein roher Zuckerrohrsamen (raffiniert mit niedriger Melasse Basis)
  • Ganzes braunes, das nicht verbessert, sondern natürlich gelassen wird; die Intensität der Melasse ist sehr hoch; daher mit dem typischen karamellisierten Geschmack.

Allgemeine botanische Informationen

Die Pflanze ist nicht sehr anspruchsvoll; Sie gedeiht bei Temperaturen zwischen 25 und 30 °C und benötigt viel Wasser. Aber seine Wurzeln dürfen nicht im stehenden Wasser bleiben; Aus diesem Grund befinden sich viele Plantagen auf den Hügeln. Auf diese Weise fließt das Wasser auf natürliche Weise die Hügel hinunter, und es ist unwahrscheinlich, dass die Pflanze verrottet. Die Kälte beeinflusst das Wachstum; je niedriger die Temperatur, desto mehr wächst die Pflanze erst, wenn die Außentemperatur 15 Grad erreicht.

Heute wächst Saccharum Officinarum in vielen tropischen und subtropischen Regionen wie Indien, Brasilien, Australien und Südafrika. Die Zuckerproduktion ist allgegenwärtig und erfordert viel Arbeit.

Herstellung von natürlichem Rohrzucker Natur

Zuckerrohr enthält circa 10-20 % Saccharose. Nach der Ernte des Zuckerrohrs befreit man ihn von den Blättern und hack ihn fein. Der nächste Herstellungsprozess besteht darin, die fein gehackten Zuckerrohrstücke zu nehmen und sie mit ein paar sehr schweren Walzen zu pressen, um den Saft bis zur Erschöpfung vollständig zu extrahieren. Dieser süße Saft wird dann filtriert, eingedickt, durch Kristallisation verarbeitet und raffiniert. Rohzucker enthält immer noch einen wesentlichen Teil der Melasse.

Lager

Zucker sollte wie alle Gewürze in einem luftdichten Behälter an einem kühlen, trockenen Ort aufbewahrt werden. Wir empfehlen Packungen mit Schraubglas. Sie sind ökologisch und leicht zu reinigen. Bei guter Konservierung behält Zucker jahrelang seine Eigenschaften.

Energiewert Rohrohrzucker (Kalorien) 380 Kcal pro 100 g.

  • Protein 0,12 g
  • Kohlenhydrate 98,09 g
  • Zucker 97,02 g
  • Natrium 28 mg
  • Calcium 83 mg
  • Eisen 0,71 mg
  • Magnesium 9 mg
  • Phosphor 4 mg
  • Kalium 133 mg
  • Natrium 28 mg
  • Zink 0,03 mg
  • Kupfer 0,047 mg
  • Mangan 0,064 mg
  • Selen 1,2 μg
  • Niacin (Vitamin B3 oder PP) 0,11 mg 0,6% RDA
  • Pantothensäure (Vitamin B5) 0,132 mg 2,2% RDA
  • Pyridoxin (Vitamin B6) 0,041 mg 2,1% RDA
  • Folat 1 μg
  • Lebensmittel Folat 1 μg
  • Folat (DFE) 1 ug 0,5% RDA
  • Cholin 2,3 mg
  • Betain 0,1 mg
Verwandte Produkte
!