Kala Namak Indian Black Salt

Orlandosidee
80854
From
ex Shipping
    Delivery time:3-5 working days after payments are received
Add to cart
  • Description

Kala Namak Black Salt from India

Kala Namak is also known as Kala Nun as well as black salt. It is not black at all, but rather brownish pink to dark purple. It also has an unmistakable sulfury smell and conjures up a great egg taste not only in vegan dishes.

What is Kala Namak Black Salt?

Kala Namak Black Salt is a typical Indian spice salt and has its origin in Pakistan. It is an aromatic rock salt with an exciting egg aroma due to sulfur compounds.

What does the Indian black salt specialty taste like?

The black salt has a smoky, bitter, and egg-tasting aroma in addition to its salty taste. However, its smell is reminiscent of rotten eggs and should not deter, as it tastes fantastic in masalas, on fruits, in chutneys, and especially in vegan dishes.

Culinary use Kala Nun

In India, they use this spice salt to refine curry, chutneys, masalas, fruits, raitas, juices, and fish dishes. Its egg aroma is very suitable for purifying vegetarian or vegan dishes and giving it a characteristic egg aroma. Try it on tofu, avocado, vegetable soup, or fruit bowls.

Ingredients: Salt, Ash of the Plant Haloxylon recurvum

!

Kala Namak Schwarzsalz

Orlandosidee
80854
Ab
exkl. Versand
    Lieferzeit:3-5 Werktagen
Kaufen
  • Beschreibung

Kala Namak Schwarzsalz aus Indien

Kala Namak ist auch bekannt unter den Namen Kala Nun sowie Schwarzsalz. Dabei ist es gar nicht schwarz, sondern eher bräunlichrosa bis dunkelviolett. Es hat des Weiteren einen unverkennbaren schwefligen Geruch und zaubert nicht nur in veganen Speisen einen tollen Eier-Geschmack.

Was ist Kala Namak Schwarzsalz?

Kala Namak Schwarzsalz ist ein typisch indisches Gewürz-Salz und hat seinen Ursprung in Pakistan. Es ist ein aromatisches Steinsalz mit einem interessanten Eieraroma aufgrund von Schwefelverbindungen.

Wie schmeckt die indische Schwarzsalzspezialität ?

Das Schwarzsalz hat neben seinen salzigem Geschmacks ein rauchiges, bitteres sowie nach Ei schmeckendes Aroma. Sein Geruch erinnert allerdings an faulige Eier und sollte nicht abschrecken, denn es schmeckt fantastisch in Masalas, auf Früchten, in Chutneys und vor allem in veganen Gerichten.

Kulinarische Verwendung Kala Nun

In Indien verfeinert man mit diesem Gewürzsalz Curry, Chutneys, Masalas, Früchte, Raitas, Säfte und Fischspeisen. Aufgrund seines Eiaromas eignet es sich sehr gut, um vegetarische oder vegane Gerichte zu verfeinern und ihm ein charakteristisches Ei Aroma zu verleihen. Probieren sie es auf Tofu, Avocado, Gemüsesuppe oder Fruchtschalen.

Zutaten: 99% Steinsalz 1% Asche Samen der Haloxylon recurvum Pflanze

!