Tabbouleh spice mix for Tabouli Salad recipes

Orlandosidee
80833
From
ex Shipping
    Delivery time:3-5 working days after payments received
Add to cart
  • Description

Tabbouleh spice blend

Tabbouleh spice blend is a mix of herbs and spices for a Lebanese Tabouli summer salad recipes. Here you can buy online our Seasoning in packaging units of 50 gr - 0.5 kg.

Tabouleh is a refreshing blend of spices and herbs. It refines both a light Lebanese summer salad from Bulgur and the Moroccan version with couscous. It is also a medium-hot mix and widely used in North African countries.


Tabbouleh - Lebanese Spice Mix - North Africa

Tabouleh is a cold dish or a summer salad and prepared quickly and uncomplicated based on couscous or Bulgur. Also accompanied by cucumbers, peppers, onions, tomatoes, and flavored by the freshness of lemon juice and the aroma of mint and parsley. Here in our mix, we use high quality dried herbs and spices. We make this mixture from peppermint, parsley leaves, pepper, and cayenne pepper. The Cayenne ensures a pleasant & medium sharpness.

This mixture is ideal for the summer season, used for barbecues in salads. It is also suitable for many other vegetarian and vegan dishes. You can also use it to flavor baked potatoes, baked vegetables, and soups.

You can use our mix both for the "French" tabbouleh dish, a dish known in France through the colonial era in Morocco, Algeria and Tunisia, and creatively in dressings for leaf salads. I find it also suitable for grilling in a herb butter or a mixture of curd cheese and yogurt as a dip for vegetable sticks. Give it a try yourself.

Storage of herbs & spices

For a long shelf life of our spice mixtures, I recommend filling all products in spice jars. These can be used again and again after a thorough cleaning. They are, therefore, more environmentally friendly than spice jars. Besides, spices and spice mixtures should always be stored dark, i.e., protected from sunlight, in a dry and cool place.

What are the ingredients in tabouli spice from Orlandosidee?

Ingredients: peppermint, parsley leaves, pepper, cayenne pepper.

Related Products
!

Tabouleh - Taboulé Gewürz - Arabische Gewürzmischung

Orlandosidee
80833
Ab
exkl. Versand
    Lieferzeit:3-5 Werktage nach Zahlung
Kaufen
  • Beschreibung

Tabouleh - Taboulé Gewürz kaufen

- ist eine Gewürzmischung  für libanesische Sommersalate. Hier können sie sie in Verpackungseinheiten von 50 gr - 0,5 Kg online kaufen.

Tabouleh ist eine erfrischende Gewürzmischung von Gewürzen und Kräutern. Sie verfeinert sowohl einen leichten libanesischen Sommersalat aus Bulgur als auch die marokkanischen Variante mit Couscous. Es ist außerdem eine mittel scharfe Mischung und weit verbreitet in nordafrikanischen Ländern.

  

Tabouleh - Tabulè - Libanesische Gewürzmischung - Nordafrika

Tabouleh ist ein kaltes Gericht oder auch ein Sommersalat. Eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Küche basierend auf Couscous oder Bulgur. Außerdem begleitet von Gurken, Paprika, Zwiebeln, Tomaten und aromatisiert durch die frische von Zitronensaft und dem Aroma von Minze und Petersilie. Hier in unserer Mischung verwenden wir hochwertige getrocknete Kräuter sowie Gewürze. Diese Mischung stellen wir her aus Pfefferminze, Petersilie Blätter, Pfeffer und Cayennepfeffer. Der Cayenne sorgt für eine angenehme & mittlere schärfe.

Diese Mischung ist ideal für die Sommersaison, um mit Freunden auf dem Boot oder am Strand bei Picknicks oder zum Grillabend in Salaten zu verzehren. Außerdem eignet sie sich für viele andere Vegetarische und Vegane Gerichte. Sie können hiermit auch Ofenkartoffeln, Ofengemüse und Suppen aromatisieren.

Sie können unsere Mischung sowohl für das "französische" Taboulé-Gericht verwenden, ein Gericht, das in Frankreich durch die Kolonialzeit in Marokko, Algerien und Tunesien bekannt ist, als auch kreativ in Dressings für Blattsalate. Ich finde sie passt auch zum Grillen in eine Kräuter Butter oder in eine Mischung aus Quark und Jogurt als Dip für Gemüse Sticks. Probieren sie es doch selber einmal aus.

Lagerung

Für eine lange Haltbarkeit unserer Gewürzmischungen empfehle ich ihnen alle Produkte in Gewürzgläser zu füllen. Diese können immer wieder nach einer gründlichen Reinigung erneut verwendet werden. Sie sind somit Umwelt schonender als Gewürzdosen. Außerdem sollten Gewürze und Gewürzmischungen immer dunkel, das heißt vor Sonnenlicht geschützt, trocken und kühl gelagert werden.

Zutaten: Pfefferminze, Petersilie Blätter, Pfeffer, Cayennepfeffer.

Verwandte Produkte
!