Spinach powder, green,

Orlandosidee
80152
From
excl Shipping
    Delivery time:3-5 working days
Add to cart
  • Description

Spinach powder, green, Spinacia oleracea for Smoothies or to dye your pasta.

Spinach: the vegetable plant

Spinach is also called garden spinach or vegetable spinach. It seems to have its origin in southwest Asia, whereby it has been known since antiquity in the Mediterranean. Spinach is a one-year-old vegetable plant with a height of 50 to 100 cm.

Vitamin bomb spinach

Spinach is a vitamin bomb, Popeye already knew that. It contains many minerals, protein, iron and vitamins. Including oxalic acid, carotenoids, vitamins B1, B2, B3 and B6, vitamins C and E, iron, potassium, calcium, copper, magnesium, sodium, phosphorus and zinc.

Not only Popeye loves spinach children also love him in the pureed version with a dash of cooking cream. Here in Germany you like to eat it with fried eggs as a side-dish.

Culinary use of spinach powder

At Orlandosidee you will now also find spinach in powder. The spinach powder has a pleasantly light taste and can be mixed into juice, water or smoothies and you get a superfood drink. It is also suitable for dyeing pasta or pastry, so give it a try. Like the food industry, mix some spinach powder into the fresh pasta and make green tagliatelle, tortellini with cheese filling or even lasagna leaves.

Spinach powder: the production

The production of spinach powder is done by gentle drying of leaf spinach not to destroy its healthy ingredients. After drying, it is finely ground

Important Spinach is not recommended in large quantities for rheumatism, as well as people suffering from gout, kidney stones, arthritis or hyperacidity. This vegetable contains oxalic acid and it can aggravate the symptoms. The oxalic acid can be reduced by cooking the spinach with some creme fraiche, cheese or cream.

Related Products

Spinat Pulver, fein gemahlen

Orlandosidee
80152
Ab
exkl. Versand
    Lieferzeit:3-5 Werktagen
In den Einkaufswagen
  • Beschreibung

Spinat Pulver Spinacia oleracea für Smoothies oder zum Färben von Nudeln.

Spinat: die Gemüsepflanze

Spinat wird vom Volksmund auch Gartenspinat oder Gemüsespinat genannt. Er gehört zu den Fuchsschwanzgewächsen und scheint seinen Ursprung in Südwestasien zu haben, wobei sie seit der Antike auch im Mittelmeerraum bekannt ist. Spinat ist eine einjährige Gemüsepflanze mit einer Wuchshöhe von 50 bis 100 cm.

Vitamin Bombe Spinat

Spinat ist eine Vitamin Bombe, das wusste auch schon Popeye. Er beinhalt viele Mineralien, Eiweiß, Eisen und Vitamine. Darunter Oxalsäure, Carotinoide, Vitamin B1, B2, B3 und B6, Vitamin C und E, Eisen, Kalium, Calcium, Kupfer, Magnesium, Natrium, Phosphor und Zink.

Nicht nur Popeye liebt Spinat auch Kinder lieben Ihn in der pürierten Variante mit einem Schuss Kochsahne. Hier in Deutschland isst man ihn gerne mit Spiegeleiern als Gemüsebeilage.

Kulinarische Verwendung vom Spinatpulver

Bei Orlandosidee finden sie jetzt auch Spinat in Pulver. Das Spinatpulver hat ein angenehm leichten Geschmack und lässt sich in Saft, Wasser oder in Smoothies mischen und sie erhalten ein Superfood Drink. Es eignet sich auch zum Färben von Pasta oder Gebäck probieren sie es doch mal aus. Mischen sie wie die Lebensmittelindustrie etwas Spinatpulver in den frischen Nudel Teig und fertigen sie daraus grüne Tagliatelle, Tortellini mit Käsefüllung oder auch Lasagne Blätter.

Spinatpulver: die Herstellung

Die Herstellung von Spinatpulver erfolgt durch schonendes Trocknen von Blattspinat um seine gesunden Inhaltsstoffe nicht zu zerstören. Nach der Trocknung wird es fein vermahlen

Wichtig Spinat eignet sich nicht in großen Mengen für Rheumatiker, sowie Menschen die unter Gicht, Nierensteine, Arthritis oder Übersäuerung leiden. Dieses Gemüse beinhaltet nämlich Oxalsäure und diese kann die Krankheitsbilder verschlimmern. Die Oxalsäure kann man reduzieren, indem man den Spinat mit etwas Crème fraîche, Käse oder Sahne kocht.

Verwandte Produkte